Club Officials

Who’s who at the Bob Lucas Stadium

Life-Time PresidentBob Lucas
ChairmanIan White
Vice ChairmanRob Bowman
DirectorAlan Pepperell
DirectorPeter Saxby
DirectorRalph Ricardo
DirectorJosh Barton
DirectorSimon Etherington
DirectorMark Golsby
DirectorReginald Tanner
Financial Consultant & Non-Executive DirectorRob Bowman
Non-Executive DirectorSteve Walkinshaw
Non-Executive DirectorJo Walkinshaw
Non-Executive DirectorNeill Child
Commercial ManagerGemma Conway
Club SecretaryPete Saxby
General Manager Commercial & CommunityKate Berry
Welfare OfficerMark Golsby
Finance SecretaryDave Parsons
First Team ManagerMark Molesley
Director of FootballPaul Maitland
First Team Assistant ManagerTom Prodomo
First Team CoachBrad Asagba
Goalkeeping CoachRobbie Yates
CoachNick Bennett
PhysiotherapistTori Coltart
Sports RehabilitatorCharlie Parkinson
Player CareDave Popejoy
Head Performance AnalystDanny Webb
Kit managerDavid Tune
Youth Team SecretaryMichelle Luckes and Paul Tapper
Programme EditorIan White
Social MediaJosh Barton
Social MediaEddie Knell
Social MediaBilly Neale
Website EditorRyan Asman
Club PhotographerMark Probin
GroundsmenPaul Vallintine, Kevin Banks & Tom Lake
Facilities ManagerDavid Tune
Club Safety OfficerChris Palmer
Away Travel CoordinatorPete Pavey